Digital Humanities at Berkeley sponsors and coordinates a series of events throughout the year to support and promote the increased integration of DH methods and materials into campus life. While some of these events are singular talks or workshops, several key initiatives are regular, recurring events that bring together new and existing members of the DH community to share their work in a supportive environment. These important events are:

The DH Fellows Lecture Series

The DH Faire (in collaboration with the DH Working Group)

The Digital Humanities at Berkeley Summer Institute (DHBSI)

For more information on these intiatives and other DH events at Berkeley, please click the links above or the relevant event descriptions in the calendar below.

 

September 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Event time:
3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Event time:
9:00am to 12:00pm
 
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Event time:
9:00am to 12:00pm
 
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Event time:
1:00pm to 3:00pm
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
Monday, September 10, 2018
Event time:
1:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Event time:
3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Event time:
12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Event time:
9:00am to 12:00pm
 
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Event time:
9:00am to 12:00pm
 
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Event time:
1:00pm to 3:00pm
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
Monday, September 17, 2018
Event time:
10:00am to 12:00pm
 
Monday, September 17, 2018
Event time:
1:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Event time:
12:00pm to 2:00pm
 
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Event time:
9:00am to 12:00pm
 
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Event time:
1:00pm to 3:00pm
 
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Event time:
1:00pm to 3:00pm
 
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Event time:
2:00PM - 3:00PM
 
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Event time:
11:00AM - 12:30PM
 
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Event time:
5:30PM - 7:00PM
 
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Event time:
9:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
Monday, September 24, 2018
Event time:
10:00am to 12:00pm
 
Monday, September 24, 2018
Event time:
1:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Event time:
3:30pm to 5:00pm
 
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Event time:
9:00am to 12:00pm
 
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Event time:
9:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6