April 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Event time:
12:00pm to 3:00pm
 
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Event time:
9:00am to 12:00pm
 
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Event time:
3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Event time:
5:00pm to 6:30pm
 
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Event time:
6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Event time:
5:00pm to 6:30pm
 
Friday, April 3, 2020
Event time:
10:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
Monday, April 6, 2020
Event time:
4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Monday, April 6, 2020
Event time:
9:00am to 12:00pm
 
Monday, April 6, 2020
Event time:
1:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Event time:
9:00am to 12:00pm
 
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Event time:
2:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Event time:
4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Event time:
5:00pm to 6:30pm
 
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Event time:
9:00am to 12:00pm
 
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Event time:
3:00pm to 4:30pm
 
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Event time:
2:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Event time:
5:00pm to 6:30pm
 
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Event time:
9:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
Monday, April 13, 2020
Event time:
9:00am to 11:30am
 
Monday, April 13, 2020
Event time:
1:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Monday, April 13, 2020
Event time:
1:00pm to 3:30pm
 
Monday, April 13, 2020
Event time:
4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Event time:
2:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Event time:
4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Event time:
1:00pm to 3:30pm
 
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Event time:
12:00pm to 2:00pm
 
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Event time:
9:00am to 12:00pm
 
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Event time:
3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Event time:
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Event time:
5:00pm to 6:30pm
 
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Event time:
4:00pm to 6:00pm
 
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Event time:
1:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Event time:
9:00am to 11:30am
 
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Event time:
2:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Event time:
5:00pm to 6:30pm
 
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Event time:
9:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
Monday, April 20, 2020
Event time:
4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Monday, April 20, 2020
Event time:
1:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Event time:
12:00pm to 2:00pm
 
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Event time:
10:00am to 12:00pm
 
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Event time:
4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Event time:
3:00pm to 4:30pm
 
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Event time:
1:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Event time:
5:00pm to 6:30pm
 
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Event time:
9:00am to 12:00pm
 
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Event time:
5:00pm to 6:30pm
 
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Event time:
4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
Monday, April 27, 2020
Event time:
4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Monday, April 27, 2020
Event time:
9:00am to 12:00pm
 
Monday, April 27, 2020
Event time:
2:00pm to 3:00pm
 
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Event time:
12:00pm to 2:00pm
 
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Event time:
4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Event time:
1:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Event time:
5:00pm to 6:30pm
 
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Event time:
3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Thursday, April 30, 2020
Event time:
5:00pm to 6:30pm